Deutsch Turkey 
*The company
Concepts
Contact data
Online request
Journey description
About us
History
*Products
*Performances
*Downloads
*Imprint


 

OAC Open Automation Control

PLC and CNC control concept

Further Links

OAL Concept
Open Automation Language

OAD Concept
Open Automation Drive

In the seventies, there was an increase in the desire of large-scale industries to be provided with fully-automatic factories, which was accelerated by the entry of mainframe computers into the administration areas of the companies.

IT experts were pushed into developing and applying concepts for automatic manufacturing plants.

Reinhard Andras was also faced with such a challenge, who quickly identified, however, that only modular, open micro-processor systems, extended by module assemblies for the linking of the process peripherals and the communications networks, ensure an optimal, industrial-related and growing platform.

 

ECB Control rackANDRAS Steuerungssysteme GmbH, together with partner companies, therefore developed in 1980 a modular control system in the then usual rack-technology. The 19 inch rack technology is based on Z80 processors and was propagated widely under the brand term ECB control.

As a result of the high level of reliability of the ECB controls, these are still employed by well-know end customers today, and are produced by ANDRAS Steuerungssysteme GmbH. As a result of corresponding new developments, the performance capability has been adapted to present requirements. With that, a function-compatible replacement has been simultaneously created for older module assemblies.

 

TSM controlling moduleThe most modern microprocessor technology today forms the platform for the family of systems OAC OPEN AUTOMATION CONTROL. The OAC system structure offers low-cost solutions with serial coupling or powerful solutions with parallel connection.

 

ECB control card All system processors are provided with comprehensive PLC and CNC controls. Through the implementation of specially designed operating systems, such as

  • OALsysPro for processing
  • OALsysPac for packaging
  • OALsysR for handling and robotics

a very simple solution of complex systems is enabled.

 

 

 

 

(c) 2009 Andras Steuerungssysteme GmbH, www.andras.de

Ideas Concepts Developments Solutions

Englisch Turkey 
*Das Unternehmen
Aktuelles
Konzepte
Kontaktdaten
Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Wir über uns
Geschichte
*Produkte
*Leistungen
*Service
*AGB
*Impressum


 

OAC Open Automation Control

SPS- und CNC-Steuerungskonzept

Weiterführende Links

Konzept OAL
Open Automation Language

Konzept OAD
Open Automation Drive

In den siebziger Jahren verstärkte sich der Wunsch der Großindustrien über vollautomatische Fabriken verfügen zu wollen, beschleunigt durch den Einzug der Großrechner in die Verwaltungsbereiche der Firmen.

Hierdurch wurden EDV-Experten gedrängt, Konzepte für automatische Produktionsanlagen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen.

Vor einer solchen Herausforderung stand auch Reinhard Andras, der jedoch schnell erkannte, dass nur modulare, offene Mikroprozessorsysteme, ergänzt durch Baugruppen zur Anbindung der Prozess-Peripherie und der Kommunikationsnetze, eine optimale, industriegerechte und mitwachsende Plattform sicherstellen.

 

ECB SteuerungsrackDie ANDRAS Steuerungssysteme GmbH entwickelte daher 1980 gemeinsam mit Partnerunternehmen ein modulares Steuerungssystem in der damals üblichen Rack-Technik. Die 19 Zoll-Rack-Technik basierte auf Z80-Prozessoren und fand unter dem Markenbegriff ECB-Steuerung eine hohe Verbreitung.

Bedingt durch die große Zuverlässigkeit der ECB-Steuerungen werden diese noch heute von namhaften Endkunden eingesetzt und von der ANDRAS Steuerungssysteme GmbH gefertigt . Durch entsprechende Neuentwicklungen wurde die Leistungsfähigkeit den heutigen Anforderungen angepasst. Damit wurde gleichzeitig ein funktionskompatibler Ersatz für ältere Baugruppen geschaffen.

 

TSM SteuerungsmodulAktuellste Mikroprozessor-Technik bildet heute die Plattform für die Systemfamilie OAC OPEN AUTOMATION CONTROL. Die OAC-Systemstruktur bietet kostengünstige Lösungen mit serieller Kopplung oder leistungsfähige Lösungen mit paralleler Koppelung.

 

ECB Steuerungskarte Alle Systemprozessoren verfügen über die umfassenden SPS- und CNC- Steuerungen. Durch Implementierung speziell konzipierter Betriebssysteme wie

  • OALsysPro für Prozessing
  • OALsysPac für Packaging
  • OALsysR für Handhabung und Robotik

wird die besonders einfache Lösung komplexer Anlagen ermöglicht.

 

 

 

 

(c) 2011 Andras Steuerungssysteme GmbH, www.andras.de

Ideen Konzepte Entwicklungen Loesungen Zur Startseite